Trinity Lutheran Church

About Us

About Us

Contact Us

History

Location

Staff

Visitor
Information

Pastor Bryan Robertson
Pastor Andy Behrendt
Rev. Dione Miller
dmiller@tlcwaupaca.org
Rev. Bryan Robertson
brobertson@tlcwaupaca.org
Rev. Andy Behrendt
abehrendt@tlcwaupaca.org
Pastor Dione Miller
Pastors
No Picture
Wanda Eikenbary, Director of Music Ministries
weikenbary@tlcwaupaca.org
Worship and Music
Lori Niemuth
Lori Niemuth, Administrative Professional
lniemuth@tlcwaupaca.org
Angie Decker
Angie Decker, Office Administrator
adecker@tlcwaupaca.org
Kim Miller
Kim Miller, Youth & Communications Coordinatr
kmiller@tlcwaupaca.org
No Picture
Office and Support
Jean Schwirtz, Sunday School Coordinator
jschwirtz@tlcwaupaca.org
Mike Steuerwald
Mike Steuerwald,
Building & Properties Supervisor
Colleen Murphy,
Custodian
Susan Brehmer,
Custodian
Facilities

Trinity Staff